The slate of PTA officers for the 2017-2018 school year is posted per PTA rules.    Committee chairs will be appointed by the board once these elected positions are voted on at the next meeting.  Please email the PTA via the ‘contact us’ link on the website with any questions.

  • President: Samantha Berens
  • 1st VP-Programs: Giselle Snowden
  • 2nd VP-Membership: Maria Harvey
  • 3rd VP-Fundraising: Kali Bailey
  • Treasurer: Jessica Samford
  • Secretary: Kristi Francis